Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

2017/2018 Uniform Store Opening Hours

7/02/2018
2017 Final Weeks of Term

Tuesday 28 November 8.00am to 1.00pm
Wednesday 29 November 8.00am to 1.00pm
Thursday 30 November
(Year 7 Orientation Day)
8.00am to 3.00pm
(closed for lunch 12 – 12.30)
Monday 4 December 8.00am to 1.00pm
Tuesday 5 December 8.00am to 1.00pm
Wednesday 6 December 8.00am to 1.00pm
Thursday 7 December CLOSED
 
2018 Opening Hours

Saturday 13 January 8.00am to 1.00pm
Monday 15 January 8.00am to 1.00pm
Tuesday 16 January 8.00am to 1.00pm
Wednesday 17 January 8:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday 18 January 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 19 January 8:00am to 1:00pm